Welcom to Hymon Infotech
We are your enterprise partner
Information system solutions for
Education, ERP, Video, System Integration

R & D

Service

Consultant

about

Founded by the IT and preschool education experts, Hymon staff have dozens of years of professional experience. We provide the quality product and service via top information technology and innovation.
The company is participants of well-known open source projects. Main products are based on open framework and main flow technology. We are also keeping track of A.I. and applying to the products.
The preschool education knowledge is from top class kindergartens, education experts and the research works. We apply the information technology to improve the education and management level, to improve the working efficiency.

Student Management

jiesong_sucaiKids check in/out system

It is so happy to send and pick up our kids everyday. Behind kids as us, Hymon provides professional check in/out product and service, provides security for our every day’s consigning. >>Read more

Website and online community

Elegant website worth your outstanding brand of preschool education. Online community connect home and kindergarten by mobile device. >>Read more

Children development level assessment

5 abilities of Health, Language, Social interaction, Science and Art. Age 2 – 7. Preschool education expert designed survey + teacher’s assessment = Child’s development report >>Read more

Online recruit management

Online applying without filling form at gate. Scanning quad-code and applying by mobile phone without handwriting. Applications exporting to Excel without retyping of forms. 24/7 applying without deadline.

Teaching management

resource1Hymon course resource

Unique course resource, inspired from the leading teacher’s requirements, realized by our innovative technology. Promoting the efficiency of preparation of lesson. >>Read more

Document management system

Centralized internal document management eliminates the tiresome handy work. Document framework management creates new document by template. Integrated with the work flow, reviewing and revision history saved. Keywords setting for documents, generates document list for annual assessment.

General affairs management

assessInventory Management APP

Deal with lots of food inbound and outbound everyday. Automatically Generate the stat report. Staff apply the material by mobile phone, manager approve at anytime and anywhere. Housekeeper manage the inventory with more standardized, convenient, and efficient.

ERP/Accounting

ERP

Particularly suited to small factory, logistics and trading company. It has sales, AR, purchase, AP, inventory, general ledger, asset, customer, supplier and item function. Entirely web-based, the operation likes the accessing of website. It is easy to generate the report for every loop, and easy to modify for new requirements. System core is a mature accounting system. The accounting system adapt to Chinese convention and standart.

ERPAccounting system

Online cloud management system with no installation. No time and location restriction for management of your works. The accounting software simplified the operation, such as automatically posting GL transactions, freely modify or delete GL transactions and batch print GL transactions.

Video meeting & broadcasting

视频会议
Video meeting

2-4 endpoints video meeting based on web browser. No client software setting up, no Flash, on IM friend and group required. Open the browser and held meeting immediatly. It supports PC, tablet, mobile phone to participant. For the large to middle scope video conference, we have a solution based on the cloud server cluster. It has client software and App for PC, tablet and mobile phone.

视频直播
Video broadcasting
Based on the world famous video broadcast software OBS, we have the priviledged interactive system as a plus. Utilized the cloud distributing system, and the most compatible watching method, we will have the creative video broadcasting mode.

Partners

欢迎来到汇萌
我们是您的事业伙伴
信息系统解决方案
教育,ERP,视频,系统集成

研发

服务

咨询

关于我们

汇聚信息技术和幼儿教育行业的专家,拥有数十年的行业顶级经验。我们应用世界级的IT技术和创新,为用户提供优质的产品和服务。
公司是全球知名开源软件项目的参与者,主要产品以开放为架构,以开源主流技术开发。对人工智能领域持续跟踪,并实践运用于产品中。
幼教行业知识来自于顶级示范性幼儿园,来自于幼教专家和一线教研经验总结。我们应用信息技术,提升教研和管理水平,倍增工作效率。

学生管理软件

jiesong_sucai门禁/幼儿园接送系统
每天接送孩子上学,是多么的开心。在我们和孩子背后,汇萌科技提供专业的接送产品和服务,为我们每一天的托付提供安全保障。>>了解更多

网站,网上社区和手机APP
专业漂亮的网站配合您的卓越的幼儿教育品牌,网上社区通过手机把家园联系起来。手机网上报名和招生管理,手机点名签到等功能,为您带来移动办公的便利。更有手机APP,为您群发通知消息给家长。>>了解更多

儿童发展水平测评
健康、语言、社会、科学、艺术5大能力。2岁到7岁。幼教专家设计的测评问卷 + 老师的评估 = 孩子的成长报告。>>了解更多

网上招生管理
网上报名,不再需要门口排队领表。手机扫描二维码报名,不再需要手工填写。报名信息自动生成Excel表格,不再需要手工录入。全年365天24小时报名,不再有时间限制。授权的教师在后台审核筛选报名信息,发布复试和结果通知,一站式操作录用和分班。>>了解更多

 
>>全部产品清单

教学管理软件

resource1汇萌备课资源

独有的备课资源,源自一线教师的教学需求,用我们的创新技术实现。为提高备课工作效率。>>了解更多

文档管理系统

内部文档的集中管理,电脑自动化,消灭低水平的重复劳动。框架式管理,文档只需要按模板填充。文档工作流程的集成,审阅流程,版本历史记录。等级园评定标准体系集成,可将所有文档关联评定指标,自动生成标准体系文档清单。>>了解更多

备课系统

在线的多人备课系统。以汇萌成熟的文档管理系统为基础,集成一流的在线富文本编辑器。可任意定制的备课文档模板,规范所有教师的文档板面格式。可多人备课同一份文档,各人的修改将自动保存为文档的不同版本,并可在线比较。可集成网站的用户消息系统,修改文档后自动通知原作者。可用文档任务系统,自由发布和管理写作任务。>>了解更多

网上表单

在线的通用的表单系统。可以自由设计漂亮的网上表单,自由设计表单填报的内容和方式。可在系统后台设定输出的报表,设定筛选的条件和范围,批量输出收到的表单。

 
>>全部产品清单

后勤管理软件

assess食堂管理系统

软件系统处理一周的食谱,自动对食品品种换算、合并、移动,方便地生成一周的采购订单。记录每天大量的食品进出库,自动生成统计报表,自动生成盘存表。方便清点数量,做采购计划。>>了解更多

 

手机后勤管理系统

教师用手机申领材料,园长主任随时随地批复,管理员电子化管理仓库。更规范,更便利,更具效率。>>了解更多

 
>>全部产品清单

ERP/财务软件

ERP系统

适用于小型工厂,物流和贸易公司。拥有销售、应收、采购、应付、库存、生产、财务、资产、客户、供应商、物料等组件,覆盖公司运营的完整商业逻辑。系统采用Web技术,运行于网站服务器,操作类同于访问网站。可方便定制各个环节的报表,也可根据需求进行二次开发。系统以非常完整的财务系统为中心,向外扩展而来。财务系统符合中式会计的习惯与规范。

ERP财务软件

云端的在线管理软件。无需安装,可不受时间和空间的限制,管理您的业务。财务管理部分优化了传统财务软件中的繁琐步骤,自动化完成过帐,并可自由复制、修改、删除和批量打印凭证。>>了解更多

 
>>全部产品清单

网络视频技术

视频会议视频会议

2-4方的基于浏览器的视频会议方案。无需下载安装客户端,无需安装Flash插件,无需加好友加群。打开浏览器,就可举行视频会议。支持电脑,平板,手机各种终端开会。多方中大规模视频会议,基于云端的视频服务器集群,支持电脑、平板和手机的客户端APP。>>了解更多

 

视频直播视频直播

全球著名的开源直播系统OBS,自主创新的直播互动模块,互联网巨头公司的云分发系统,方便兼容的手机电脑观看方式,创造出带有制作感的视频直播模式。>>了解更多

 
>>全部产品清单

合作伙伴